gadgettuta.blogg.se

How to install long war
How to install long war






how to install long war

Asset use permission in mods/files that earn donation points You are allowed to earn Donation Points for your mods if they use my assets.Asset use permission in mods/files that are being sold You are allowed to use the assets in this file in mods/files that are being sold, for money, on Steam Workshop or other platforms.Asset use permission You are allowed to use the assets in this file without permission as long as you credit me.Conversion permission You can convert this file to work with other games as long as you credit me as the creator of the file.Modification permission You are allowed to modify my files and release bug fixes or improve on the features so long as you credit me as the original creator.

how to install long war

Upload permission You can upload this file to other sites but you must credit me as the creator of the file.You will need to seek permission from these authors before you can use their assets Other user's assets Some assets in this file belong to other authors.








How to install long war